Derbyshire & The Peak District

the Peak District

there are two versions of the Peak District map like most of my National park and AONB maps with one reflecting the different counties that contribute to the national park and the other as a single geographic area.

Greater Manchester, Cheshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Staffordshire and Derbyshire

there are 2 sizes available for each 

Large: 100 x 70 cm - B1 (original design size)

Small: 84.1 x 59.4 cm - A1

Year of design 2022

sites of significant historical & cultural interest are also be plotted on the maps complete with reference sections