top of page




Three versions of the Somerset map are now available. An original version with the districts and unitary authorities which also now has an 'autumnal' version. There is also a single colour map without the districts   

Somerset is a huge county with a lot going on. Exmoor national park is a major feature of course and will be somewhere I go back to in the near future to make a map of

the Quantock Hills are a wonderful place. An AONB I have to confess I didn't know about before coming to do this map. A little ribbon of steep rolling hills and moorland. It has inspired a visit. I've now been a couple of times with friends for a long walk.


available in 2 sizes


The original design size is 70 x 100 cm - £90

smaller size of 59.4 x 84.1 cm (A1) - £80

four framed options available for both paper and canvas prints

Maps of Devon and Dorset to the south and Gloucestershire and Wiltshire to the north and east are also available

bottom of page