The Ceremonial County of Oxfordshire was my third map. The easterly neighbour of Gloucestershire has 5 districts, which are represented by the different colours. Oxford City is at its centre with the other larger districts surrounding it. 

also available is a district map of the Vale of White Horse

available in 2 sizes


original design size is 70 x 100 cm - £90

smaller size of 59.4 x 84.1 cm (A1) - £80

district map is 59.4 x 42 cm (A2) - £40

'Autumnal' version of Oxfordshire available

framed options available for paper and canvas prints