the Ceremonial County of worcestershire was my 4th map. The northerly neighbour of Gloucestershire has 6 districts, Malvern Hills, Wychavon, Bromsgrove, Wyre Forest, Redditch & Worcester

also available is a district map of the Wychavon

the landscape of the Malvern Hills comes out wonderfully with the hill shading and a great selection of 57 sites of significant historical and cultural interest populate the map 

available in 2 sizes


original design size is 70 x 100 cm - £90

smaller size of 59.4 x 84.1 cm (A1) - £80

district map is 59.4 x 42 cm (A2) - £40

'Autumnal' version of worcestershire is available, which looks fantastic

framed options available for paper and canvas prints